Sunday 18 September 2016


GEORGE IS BACK...........

I love this series and I am very excited for the fourth part of the George McKenzie series to be released. Here is the over for the next instalment, The Girl Who Had No Fear and by the title alone, I can tell it's going to be a cracker!! Can't wait.....

Publishing in EB: 14th November

The fourth gripping thriller in the Georgina McKenzie series.
Amsterdam: a city where sex sells and drugs come easy. Four dead bodies have been pulled from the canals – and that number’s rising fast. Is a serial killer on the loose? Or are young clubbers falling prey to a lethal batch of crystal meth?
Chief Inspector Van den Bergen calls on criminologist Georgina McKenzie to help him solve this mystery. George goes deep undercover among the violent gangs of Central America. Working for the vicious head of a Mexican cartel, she must risk her own life to find the truth. With murder everywhere she turns, can George get people to talk before she is silenced for good?

No comments:

Post a Comment